KICK AROUNDS STILL BEING HELD AFTER TRYOUTS FOR TEAMS LOOKING TO ADD PLAYERS! CHECK KICK AROUND SCHEDULE FOR THE LATEST TIMES.

Boys’ Teams

2010 Boys – Stevens
Looking for players that will fill out team in this age groups. If you have an interest, please contact Jeff Stevens. Team will play in SLYSA or SCCYSA league.
Contact: Jeff Stevens
636-248-0977

08 – 09 Boys
Looking for players that will fill out teams in these age groups. If you have an interest, please contact Brian or John with any questions.
Contact: Brian Castle
314-452-7391
OR
314-574-0733
 
We will have teams in this age group. Please contact Brian for more information.
________________________________________________________________________________
07-08 Boys

Contact: Michael Youmans
michael.youmans@stlukes-stl.com
314-985-9964


06-07 Boys

Sporting has several openings for 06-07 Boys. Feel free to contact Youth Director Paul Zarky for information about this team, plans for the upcoming season, and kick-around opportunities.

Contact: Michael Youmans
Michael.Youmans@stlukes-stl.com
314-985-9964


05-06 Boys – United

Head Coach Rob Goga, rgoga@sbcglobal.net, looks to add quality, committed players to his existing team for the 2015-16 Season. Contact Rob or manager, Kay Goga, for more information and to learn of kick-arounds and tryouts.

Contact: Kay Goga
kgoga@sbcglobal.net
314-603-5852


05-06 Boys – Chelsea

The 05-06 Chelsea Boys play in SLYSA’s top U10 division.  We are always looking for talented dedicated players to join the team. For more information, contact Coach Leo Asaro.

Contact: Leo Asaro
lasaro@swbell.net
314-705-1772


04-05 Boys – Prsha

George Prsha coaches this team that participates in SLYSA fall and spring seasons, two tournaments, and winter futsal. Contact Manager Kevin Roy for more information.

Contact: Kevin Roy
keroy123@hotmail.com


04-05 Boys – Manchester United

Players interested in joining Sporting’s 04-05 Boys – Manchester United team should contact Jeff Morgan for information and kick-around and tryout information.

Contact: Jeff Morgan
jeff.morgan@subsurfaceconstructors.com
314-568-9007


04-05 Boys – Howe

Joe Howe coaches this existing team. We will participate in SLYSA for fall and spring next year. Players that are interested should contact Pat Howe.

Contact: Pat Howe
p.howe@sbcglobal.net
314-494-9371


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5