SPORTING APPRECIATION NIGHT MAY 6th! —  GRASS IS CLOSED TONIGHT, THURSDAY, APRIL 28.

Boys’ Teams

07-08 Boys

U8 Boys

Contact: Michael Youmans
michael.youmans@stlukes-stl.com
314-985-9964


06-07 Boys

U9 Boys

Sporting has several openings for 06-07 Boys. Feel free to contact Youth Director Paul Zarky for information about this team, plans for the upcoming season, and kick-around opportunities.

Contact: Michael Youmans
Michael.Youmans@stlukes-stl.com
314-985-9964


05-06 Boys – United

U10 Boys

Head Coach Rob Goga, rgoga@sbcglobal.net, looks to add quality, committed players to his existing team for the 2015-16 Season. Contact Rob or manager, Kay Goga, for more information and to learn of kick-arounds and tryouts.

Contact: Kay Goga
kgoga@sbcglobal.net
314-603-5852


05-06 Boys – Chelsea

U10 Boys

The 05-06 Chelsea Boys play in SLYSA’s top U10 division.  We are always looking for talented dedicated players to join the team. For more information, contact Coach Leo Asaro.

Contact: Leo Asaro
lasaro@swbell.net
314-705-1772


04-05 Boys – Prsha

U11 Boys

George Prsha coaches this team that participates in SLYSA fall and spring seasons, two tournaments, and winter futsal. Contact Manager Kevin Roy for more information.

Contact: Kevin Roy
keroy123@hotmail.com


04-05 Boys – Manchester United

U11 Boys

Players interested in joining Sporting’s 04-05 Boys – Manchester United team should contact Jeff Morgan for information and kick-around and tryout information.

Contact: Jeff Morgan
jeff.morgan@subsurfaceconstructors.com
314-568-9007


04-05 Boys – Howe

U11 Boys

Joe Howe coaches this existing team. We will participate in SLYSA for fall and spring next year. Players that are interested should contact Pat Howe.

Contact: Pat Howe
p.howe@sbcglobal.net
314-494-9371


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5